Press Restart?

When you play a game, you can either load an old save or you can press new game. I choose new game. It’s analogous to this blog that I have abandoned for years, only to have fresh new ideas and I decided to ditch the tired old format of a travel blog and do whatever I want. It will contain art, games, and whatever I like. Of course travel will be included, but more in a photoblog format. I have done a lot of travels since I abandoned this blog to different places but aside Instagram and my private facebook, not many have seen pictures from them.

Leave a Reply

