Space

[The top image is a character I made that’s named Nova Shepard from the Mass Effect Trilogy.]

The final frontier.  The unknown.  All these are used to describe space, an unknown expanse of an unknown size that is out of this planet.  There are countless stars to see, countless planets yet to be discovered, a billion galaxies in the infinite of space.

It’s one of wonder and if space travel is a daily everyday occurrence and if allowed to, I would definitely sign up to go to space.  It interests me greatly, sadly I do not have a scientific or mathematical mind to work at NASA or at any of the private space flight companies.

In other news, even though I travel a lot, gaming remains as one of my longtime love but I can go without games in favor of travel no problems.

Leave a Reply

